summer leather

Wearing leather in the summer can prove difficult (and hot) which is why I’m so glad I was able to snag this adorable leather peplum top from an Express outlet for a measly $6 (YES – the same price as a Starbucks latte) and I paired it with a simple, geometric gold necklace that I got from Modcloth for a clean-lined, cool summer leather look. I’m also all about monochrome nailsΒ but to add some spunk to my mani I decided to use a pale blue as an accent nail in my royal blue mani.Summer Leather - Gold Accents

Katelyn Elisabeth Summer Leather

Katelyn Elisabeth Summer Leather

Katelyn Elisabeth Summer Leather

katelyn elisabeth blog signature

3 thoughts on “summer leather

Leave a Reply

