c&i moroccan summer

3-collec-announcement-summer14_2

Chloe and Isabel launched their new Moroccan Summer collection last night and I have to say – it’s probably my favorite to date. The new collection captures a bohemian essence that’s right on trend with accessories this season. The collection highlights jewel tones with a mix of gold and silver metal accents to suit all skin tones and metal preferences. I’ve pulled a few of my favorite pieces that I think are extremely versatile:

MEDINA AMETHYST + TURQUOISE CUFF

B207-bB207

I’m mildly obsessed with the color combination of this bracelet – gorgeous. I’ve never been much of a gold girl but I think that the worn, sort of distressed gold metel on this bracelet captures bohemian essence perfectly without looking like the gold jewelry a grandmom would wear. The bangle is just dainty enough to make it feminine but the stones offer a masculine balance that make this bracelet perfect to dress up or down.

 

MEDINA CONVERTIBLE PENDANT NECKLACE

N254-aN254

What I love most about this necklace is that each layer can be worn as it’s own piece or you can wear them stacked as all 3. I’m not a huge statement necklace girl so I think that layering necklaces is a great way to still wear interesting jewelry pieces without all of the clunkiness of a statement piece.

 

CRYSTAL STUDDED MULTI-WRAP BRACELET

 B219B-aB219B

Every girl should own a leather wrap bracelet. Leather bracelets are an easy way to accessorize any outfit without having to give much thought because they really go well with most everything. I love the mint blue jewels – they add a little extra something special. Personally, I’d love to style my little white lace dress with this bracelet, throw on some neutral-toned booties and I’m out the door.

blog-signature

Leave a Reply

