graduation dresses galore

May is a crazy exciting month for young adults – it’s prom season for high school students, Mother’s Day is around the corner which means plenty of family get togethers on the horizon, and of course for us college students, graduation is upon us! I’m super proud to announce that not only will I be graduating this May with honors, but I’ve also been inducted to Beta Gamma Sigma international honor society this month as recognition for graduating in the top 10% of my class *WOOOOO!!!* what’s good about these honors if I don’t get to have a brag sesh, right?! :p In honor of the eventful month of May, I’ve compiled some of the cutest occasion dresses that I could find to celebrate all of your fun, springtime activities!

1. I just purchased this dress for my graduation!

forget_me_not_dress_pink_b forget_me_not_dress_pink_c forget_me_not_dress_pink_f

2. If you’re looking for a classic white graduation dress, try “the perfect thatch” dress from Modcloth:

modcloth-cream-the-perfect-thatch-dress-in-cream-product-2-8263414-555645197_large_flex 9147dd4794b073e0b99960a8d39be8de

3. Or if you really want to make a statement, consider renting a designer dress for your weekend of events like this GORG Matthew Williamson sheer panel dress – and if you’re unsure about size, no worries because they let you select 2 sizes for your delivery. :)

dress_matthew_williamson_sheer_panelled_over_0 dress_matthew_williamson_sheer_panelled_0

4. And what would spring be without a fabulous floral skater dress? Nothing, that’s what. Try this Garden Tightrope dress from Anthropologie

4130267261418_049_c 4130267261418_049_b

blog-signature

Leave a Reply

