You’re Invited to an Online Best Friends Theme Pop-Up Shop! (9/24 – 9/26)

Fall13_Pop-up-invitation (2)
Click The Invite To Join The Party!

I am so thrilled to announce that one of my best friends in the ENTIRE world, Lysa, is co-hosting the online launch of my Chloe + Isabel by Kate boutique! The theme of the party is *best friends* and so I’d like to invite all of my blog friends as well because I really love this community and appreciate all of the love I receive from you guys! In honor of the launch, we will be giving away a $15 Starbucks gift card (hooray for pumpkin spice lattes!) and also raffling off a $25 off a $75 purchase to those who RSVP to our event before Monday at 9 PM (EST). In the spirit of best friends, feel free to invite your bestie as well and join us online by shopping this special link: http://www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/katelyn/aa51dcย from Tuesday-Thursday for an epic celebration of friendship and jewelry. :) Feel free to visit the site and start bookmarking and pinning your faves. Unfortunately, I can only offer to my friends in the U.S. because at this time, C+I does not ship internationally. Sorry guys! For any questions regarding the raffle or giveaway, feel free to contact me via the contact page to the left.

Visit the Facebook event page for more, and don’t forget to like the official Chloe + Isabel by Kate Facebook page to stay up to date on the event!

As always, thank you so much for the love and support and I can’t wait to shop with you all! :)

blog-signature

Leave a Reply

