Chloe + Isabel by Kate

dd1a1dc92f643263eca07cc79922e14c

To all of my lovely followers, I’m so pleased to announce that I am now officially a merchandiser for Chloe + Isabel jewelry! :)

Chloe + Isabel was founded on a “friendship philosophy” of best friends Chloe and Isabel. Chloe is super trendy while Isabel favors a classic look. Together, they represent some of the best qualities that each of us possess. All of our jewelry is hypoallergenic, nickle-free, and handmade. Because of the great dynamics of the Chloe + Isabel model, there’s literally something for everyone. In the next 2 weeks I will be hosting my own online launch party and I would LOVE to have some of my blog buddies attend! Contact me if you know you’d definitely like to attend.

There are few ways to enjoy the Chloe + Isabel experience:

1) Host your own Chloe + Isabel party. As a host, you earn FREE jewelry credit and together, we’ll plan a perfect get together for you and your friends to enjoy some wine, have some snacks, and shop some really fabulous jewelry. One of your guests will also have a chance to win a raffle and receive jewelry credit. (To my bloggers: You can also host your own online Chloe + Isabel party and earn free jewelry to use for yourself or for a giveaway on your blog!) Contact me for more details!

2) Attend one of my pop-up shops. Occasionally I will host my own online pop-up shop. Feel free to invite any and all of your jewelry-loving friends and don’t forget to RSVP to be entered into a raffle for some free jewelry credit!

3) Shop my boutique, day or night, at http://www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/katelyn

In case you’re new to Chloe + Isabel, here’s some great fall jewelry inspiration from our new Memoires de Paris collection, and the best part…it’s all less than $50! :)

under_50 (2)
If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or just want some jewelry inspiration there are plenty of ways to reach me! I look forward to connecting with all of you. :)

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bijouxbabe
Instagram: @bijouxbabe
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/chloeandisabelbykate
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/bijouxbabe
Email: chloeandisabelbykate@gmail.com

blog-signature

Leave a Reply

