Fashion Campus NYC 2013

Earlier this week I received very exciting news that I was accepted into the Fashion Campus NYC program at The New School this year! WOO! If you’re unfamiliar with the program, you can read about it here, and here is the official website. I’m thrilled to have the opportunity to network with industry professionals and learn all that I can. I’ll definitely be keeping track of my time spent at the 3-day conference on here. I was thrilled to learn that the keynote speaker this year is Uri Minkoff, CEO of Rebecca Minkoff. You can read more about Uri here. I’ll be participating in track 1 for undergraduates. Unfortunately  it is now too late to apply but if you’re attending as well, reach out to me! It’d be wonderful to have some connections going into the event. Now, I just have to figure out what I’m going to wear! :D

Leave a Reply

