The hunt is over! My dream wedding dress from Rivini’s 2014 collection

WOOO *applause* HOORAY! So I’ve found my dream wedding dress. Brides.com recently tweeted about this racy gown from Rivini’s 2014 bridal collection, and I am absolutely head over heels in love. It has elements of everything that I love – it’s both romantic and modern with a bit of lace, excellent detail and interesting shape. A neat bonus aspect is that the dress is actually 2 pieces – the scalloped skirt detaches to reveal a sheer mini dress. AKA, it’s perfect. Now, just need to find a hubby. ;)

rivini-wedding-dress-spring-2014-editors-pick (1)

2 thoughts on “The hunt is over! My dream wedding dress from Rivini’s 2014 collection

    1. Thanks for your comment! Isn’t it gorgeous?! But who even needs a hubby with a dress like that! :p let me know if you run into any officiators willing to marry woman & dress…

Leave a Reply

